St. Mary'sCatholic Church

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
You may notice changes to our webpages as we work diligently to make improvements and updates. Questions? Please contact the Parish Office at 651-439-1270.

Events

  • Jan 1 Sat
  • Jan 2 Sun
  • Jan 3 Mon
  • Jan 5 Wed
    • Children's Choir 3:45 PM 5 PM
      • Events
    • RCIA 6:30 PM 8 PM (MA-Main-MA - Great Hall & Kitchen (25) [Projector and Screen, Telephone])
      • Events
  • Jan 6 Thu
  • Jan 9 Sun
  • Jan 10 Mon
  • Jan 12 Wed
    • Children's Choir 3:45 PM 5 PM
      • Events
    • RCIA 6:30 PM 8 PM (MA-Main-MA - Great Hall & Kitchen (25) [Projector and Screen, Telephone])
      • Events
  • Jan 13 Thu
    • Adoremus 9 AM 12 PM (St. Michael's Catholic Church, 611 3rd St S, Stillwater, MN 55082, USA)
      • Events
  • Jan 15 Sat
    • Community Supper 5 PM 6:30 PM (St Mary's Catholic Church, 423 5th St S, Stillwater, MN 55082, USA)
      • Events
  • Jan 17 Mon
  • Jan 19 Wed
    • Children's Choir 3:45 PM 5 PM
      • Events
    • Confessions 5 PM 5:30 PM (St Mary's Catholic Church, 423 5th St S, Stillwater, MN 55082, USA)
      • Events
    • Daily Mass 5:30 PM 6 PM (St Mary's Catholic Church, 423 5th St S, Stillwater, MN 55082, USA)
      • Events
    • RCIA 6:30 PM 8 PM (MA-Main-MA - Great Hall & Kitchen (25) [Projector and Screen, Telephone])
      • Events
  • Jan 20 Thu
  • Jan 23 Sun
  • Jan 24 Mon
    • Walking With Purpose 7 PM 8:30 PM (St. Michael's Catholic Church, 611 3rd St S, Stillwater, MN 55082, USA)
      • Events
  • Jan 26 Wed
    • Children's Choir 3:45 PM 5 PM
      • Events
    • RCIA 6:30 PM 8 PM (MA-Main-MA - Great Hall & Kitchen (25) [Projector and Screen, Telephone])
      • Events
  • Jan 27 Thu
    • Adoremus 9 AM 12 PM (St. Michael's Catholic Church, 611 3rd St S, Stillwater, MN 55082, USA)
      • Events
  • Jan 31 Mon
    • Walking With Purpose 7 PM 8:30 PM (St. Michael's Catholic Church, 611 3rd St S, Stillwater, MN 55082, USA)
      • Events
Loading...