July 2020

  • Jul 1 Wed
    • Daily Mass 7:30 AM 8 AM (St. Mary's Church & Facebook Live)
      • Events
    • Confessions 5 PM 5:25 PM (St. Michael's, Social Hall)
      • Events
  • Jul 2 Thu
    • Daily Mass 7:30 AM 8 AM (St. Mary's Church & Facebook Live)
      • Events
    • Confessions 5 PM 5:25 PM (St. Michael's, Social Hall)
      • Events
  • Jul 3 Fri
    • Daily Mass 7:30 AM 8 AM (St. Mary's Church & Facebook Live)
      • Events
    • Confessions 5 PM 5:25 PM (St. Michael's, Social Hall)
      • Events
  • Jul 4 Sat
  • Jul 5 Sun
  • Jul 6 Mon
    • Daily Mass 7:30 AM 8 AM (St. Mary's Church & Facebook Live)
      • Events
    • Confessions 5 PM 5:25 PM (St. Michael's, Social Hall)
      • Events
  • Jul 7 Tue
    • Daily Mass 7:30 AM 8 AM (St. Mary's Church & Facebook Live)
      • Events
    • Confessions 5 PM 5:25 PM (St. Michael's, Social Hall)
      • Events
  • Jul 8 Wed
    • Daily Mass 7:30 AM 8 AM (St. Mary's Church & Facebook Live)
      • Events
    • Confessions 5 PM 5:25 PM (St. Michael's, Social Hall)
      • Events
  • Jul 9 Thu
    • Daily Mass 7:30 AM 8 AM (St. Mary's Church & Facebook Live)
      • Events
    • Confessions 5 PM 5:25 PM (St. Michael's, Social Hall)
      • Events
  • Jul 10 Fri
    • Daily Mass 7:30 AM 8 AM (St. Mary's Church & Facebook Live)
      • Events
    • Confessions 5 PM 5:25 PM (St. Michael's, Social Hall)
      • Events
  • Jul 11 Sat
  • Jul 12 Sun
  • Jul 13 Mon
    • Daily Mass 7:30 AM 8 AM (St. Mary's Church & Facebook Live)
      • Events
    • Confessions 5 PM 5:25 PM (St. Michael's, Social Hall)
      • Events
  • Jul 14 Tue
    • Daily Mass 7:30 AM 8 AM (St. Mary's Church & Facebook Live)
      • Events
    • Confessions 5 PM 5:25 PM (St. Michael's, Social Hall)
      • Events
  • Jul 15 Wed
    • Daily Mass 7:30 AM 8 AM (St. Mary's Church & Facebook Live)
      • Events
    • Confessions 5 PM 5:25 PM (St. Michael's, Social Hall)
      • Events
  • Jul 16 Thu
    • Daily Mass 7:30 AM 8 AM (St. Mary's Church & Facebook Live)
      • Events
    • Confessions 5 PM 5:25 PM (St. Michael's, Social Hall)
      • Events
  • Jul 17 Fri
    • Daily Mass 7:30 AM 8 AM (St. Mary's Church & Facebook Live)
      • Events
    • Confessions 5 PM 5:25 PM (St. Michael's, Social Hall)
      • Events
  • Jul 18 Sat
  • Jul 19 Sun
  • Jul 20 Mon
    • Daily Mass 7:30 AM 8 AM (St. Mary's Church & Facebook Live)
      • Events
    • Confessions 5 PM 5:25 PM (St. Michael's, Social Hall)
      • Events
  • Jul 21 Tue
  • Jul 22 Wed
    • Daily Mass 7:30 AM 8 AM (St. Mary's Church & Facebook Live)
      • Events
    • Confessions 5 PM 5:25 PM (St. Michael's, Social Hall)
      • Events
  • Jul 23 Thu
    • Daily Mass 7:30 AM 8 AM (St. Mary's Church & Facebook Live)
      • Events
    • Confessions 5 PM 5:25 PM (St. Michael's, Social Hall)
      • Events
  • Jul 24 Fri
    • Daily Mass 7:30 AM 8 AM (St. Mary's Church & Facebook Live)
      • Events
    • Confessions 5 PM 5:25 PM (St. Michael's, Social Hall)
      • Events
  • Jul 25 Sat
  • Jul 26 Sun
  • Jul 27 Mon
    • Daily Mass 7:30 AM 8 AM (St. Mary's Church & Facebook Live)
      • Events
    • Confessions 5 PM 5:25 PM (St. Michael's, Social Hall)
      • Events
  • Jul 28 Tue
    • Daily Mass 7:30 AM 8 AM (St. Mary's Church & Facebook Live)
      • Events
    • Confessions 5 PM 5:25 PM (St. Michael's, Social Hall)
      • Events
  • Jul 29 Wed
    • Daily Mass 7:30 AM 8 AM (St. Mary's Church & Facebook Live)
      • Events
    • Confessions 5 PM 5:25 PM (St. Michael's, Social Hall)
      • Events
  • Jul 30 Thu
    • Daily Mass 7:30 AM 8 AM (St. Mary's Church & Facebook Live)
      • Events
    • Confessions 5 PM 5:25 PM (St. Michael's, Social Hall)
      • Events
  • Jul 31 Fri
    • Daily Mass 7:30 AM 8 AM (St. Mary's Church & Facebook Live)
      • Events
    • Confessions 5 PM 5:25 PM (St. Michael's, Social Hall)
      • Events